You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Finally Did It!! This year is Goin’ to be Different!!

in #diy5 years ago

Ya dude, my son brought the seeds home from his “organic” Fuji Apple Mama Splatts sent him to school with when he was in Kindergarten. Now those GMO Apple trees from what I have heard start producing in a couple years....and a lot of apples. I am sure we will get a bunch of apples one day but when...I have no idea. I will just keep growing them and not spraying them keeping them 110% organic. If I get an apple this year I will save the seeds for you 😉😉. I think most fruit trees take around 5 years from a seed to produce. I think avos are like 7. That is if my brain is working right this morning.

Dude I dig the banner. Nice work👍🏿 What program do you use?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes! He likes it. It isn’t a secret these days, I’m not computer savvy at all, in fact, we don’t even have one. So I’m doing this stuff from my phone. I found the blue people (like blueman group but different) at pixabay. Screen shotted the waves and used “Cut n Paste” from the App Store. Then I did the text in photoshop.

I did a couple of edits, though, made it simpler. I know I showed you all over a different post, but I’m going with this one:

BBC92514-2C4F-4C9C-BECC-BBD76053D4D5.jpeg

Eh, great post @jlsplatts, I’m looking forward to them seeds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30