Easy Homemade Shake

in #diy5 years ago (edited)

w3wpdnv02o.jpg

This thing is Unplanned and unexpected because I am just using my phone like just chilling for a while. Then suddenly our old blender just went in my mind. I remember that we have a blender that we bought few years ago and we only used it for two or three times. So my mind thought why not try to use it again to make a shake and also to check if it is still working.
oi7pw3twii.jpg

So the easiest way that I know to make a shake is by using cookies or chocolate biscuits like oreo.

INGREDIENTS

1ukalvf21v.jpg
dv99799pc0.jpg

  • Ice
  • half cup of water
  • 5 tbsp of powdered milk
  • 6 chocolate biscuits/ cookies
  • 6 tbsp. sugar

Steps

  1. The first thing to do is to mix the powdered milk in a half cup of water.
    oo8aq6rdt8.jpg

  2. Then crush the cookies into small pieces. After that put them in the blender.
    6co2akzak4.jpg

  3. Turn on the blender and start blending until you get a smooth liquid like this.
    1xefstjy3x.jpg

  4. This time, we will add the ice. Before adding the ice, I crushed it into small ones because our blender has just only small blades. It might not blend well if the ice are big. After blending, prepare two glasses for the last step.
    8kgl4doa4x.jpg

  5. Transfer the shake in your drinking glass. If you have extra cookies you can place it on top. But in my case, I ran out of it so I just used the little pieces left when I crushed the cookies.
    xaurorosqo.jpg

Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81