You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY: 2011 Nissan Sentra spark plugs project

in #diy5 years ago

As I do not know anything about cars, I confuse many things haha ​​but it is good to see this explanation as I learn little by little, thanks for being so precise and concrete when saying how to do it :)

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by!

Learning little by little is how you do it; I remember the first time I tried this on this car I was wicked nervous that I would break something. I ended up having my friend help me do it all because he was more experienced than I was. Several years later when I did it again this past weekend I was glad I had him help me. Start with simple things like changing your headlight bulbs, brake lights, and fuses to get some confidence and it grows from there.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39