Sort:  

That home shabu shabu thing looks like a great idea. First time I tried shabu shabu was in a restaurant and I didn't know what I was doing. I just kept dumping stuff in the soup.

LOL! I think that's the idea 😁😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

This might be your first time but I think it ended well. I'm from Philippines so this kind of food is familiar to me. Although I haven't tried eating it. Good and informative post..

Yup I'm glad it turned out well. 😊😊 at least now I don't need to go to a resto to enjoy shabu-shabu 😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

How strange it is reflecting back I have never tried cooking in any electrical slow cooker, frying pan or chip maker which many of my friends and family use.

Pots and pans, some favourites others for particular cooking like the wok, prefer working with gas burners on top and electricity oven, I know perhaps it is implements we are used to.

Looks like a nice meal to enjoy.

I simply had to try and use the electric pan. It's been sitting on storage for a while. I guess I wanted to put it to good use. 😊😊 we're happy with the finished product 😋😋 thanks for dropping by

Posted using Partiko Android

That looks like such SUPER comfort food!!!!! YUM!!

It was surprisingly yummy! 😋😋 for sure we'll be enjoying more home cooked dinners 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

That is the best way to go!!! Home cooked I mean :D

This looks like it would be great to have on a cold day!

It's perfect for cold days 😋😋 yummy!

Posted using Partiko Android

very good eat Cooking food, thank your diy share.
!BEER

Thank you so much for the tokens you bring 😁😁 !trdo

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't had shabu shabu but this looks delicious @iamraincrystal :) I'm sure the family was quite pleased!

Congratulations @iamraincrystal! This post has been featured in today's Power House Creatives curation post!

You can find the community announcement on Discord :) and it has also been shared on our FB Page and Twitter feed.

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Wow! Thank you so much 😊😊😊

!giphy thank you

Posted using Partiko Android




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!
JOIN ME ON TWITTER

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

JOIN US HERE
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Thank you so much! 😍😍

!giphy thank you

Posted using Partiko Android




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

!giphy thank you

Posted using Partiko Android




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63