DIY Concrete slab tutorial

in #diy7 years ago

When I'm not running up mountains or surfing along Maui's coast, you will find me working for my dads company, "Hunter Construction". Today we poured a small concrete slab platform that an outdoor shed will rest on.

I thought it would be fun to document and share with Steemit! I have created a small tutorial on the process and hope you can learn how to create one yourself, or at the very least find out if you should instead call a professional.

(I haven't created many videos, so I wanted to practice filming and editing small projects before starting on larger projects that mean a great deal to me. I am sure over time the quality of my videos will improve.)

Thanks for watching and any feedback.

-@hunter102

Sort:  

Nice tutorial video Reed, great to see you join the community!

Nice video and voice over. Looks like the you guys are always building something. I think these types of videos are very useful to all the Do-it-yourself crew.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45