DIY Fun :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #diy7 years ago

Hello everyone!

I would like to share with you my wine glass and coaster, that I have decorated with a press on tattoo. It's easy and fun to do lets get started :)

step 1:
clean wine glass and dry it

step 2: choose a tattoo that you like cut it out as close to the picture as possible without cutting the picture

step 3: choose the right spot for the the tattoo to go and apply as if you are adding to you skin let dry

step 4: once the glass is dry add the clear nail polish like a top coat add 2 to 3 coats and let dry

step 5: the most important part Enjoy ;)

I added the tattoo to the outside of the glass
IMG_3125.JPG

IMG_3127.JPG

I hope you enjoyed this post :) have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48