You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: new curation service for DIY content on @dtube

in #diy6 years ago

Aaaand yet another amazing project here in our @dtube community! I like that! And yes I truly believe it will be very helpful. Building up some IKEA furnitures tomorrow is that appropriate content? :-D

Sort:  

Haha lol of course if you are working without the description lol :)

Thanks for your feedback my friend!
(Looking forward for the timelapse of you building the furniture upsidedown ^^ )

Hahahah its Ikea... first think I trow is the instructions! It's like building with Legos back in the days! ;-)

Yeah me too haha

But sometimes especially with the bigger shelves I have problems because I turn the side walls the wrong way and need to disassemble and reassemble everything hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44