Our 2nd DIY project update

in #diy6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

In my previous post I showed you the woods we bought for our second DIY project 😊
The project is not fully done yet, but I know you can't see what we made so far!!! 😬 Like you can't even sleep trying to guess what we're building 💪🏻

Here's a "glimpse" of our unfinished product:

I am so glad for being able to build our own furniture 😍
It is so much fun 🤗 @happy365steem

السلام عليكم جميعا،
لقد كنت قد نشرت الواح خشبية لمشروعي الثاني في البوست السابق. اليكم الان الوضع الحالي لمنتجنا والذي ما زال يحتاج عمل لا بأس به! ولكني اعرف انكم تتحرقون لمعرفة ما هو 😬😬😬ولذلك، ورحمة بكم انشر صورة مشروعنا

Sort:  

Haha! I didn’t guess right :/
Dear you are creative!!!! MashaAllah it looks great! The design, the work, everything 👌🏻👌🏻
Maybe you should start selling furniture too 😁

Thank you!
I might 😅


ما شاء الله على العمل الرائع!
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
و تم اختيار مقالتك ضمن مقالات يومية مختارة للنشر اليوم في مقالنا! :)
** يسرنا اعلامك انه يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ ضمن
0.05 - 0.15
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي الجديد
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت من 0.10 الى 0.40 :)**

Thank you 😊😊😊
باذن الله انشر الصورة النهائية بعد الطلاء وما الى ذلك 🤗
صنع اثاث بيتك بيدك وانت تعلم انه كله خشب حقيقي.. شييييء رااائع جدا

nice work. did you make thhis wooden thing yourself. I liek it dear hanen. well done you are always creative.

Thanks for your encouraging words!
Me & my husband made it 😊
InshaAllah once it's finished, I will make sure to share a picture on steemit 💪🏻 Stay tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44