Build a $230 dollar A-Frame Chicken Coop - Part 2

in #diy7 years ago


Part 2 of 2 on how to build an A-Frame chicken coop. Be sure to check out Part 1 Here.


This video comes from my YouTube channel library. In light of YouTube's recent change in policy concerning monetization and their cutting out of the small channels, I'm pulling my entire YouTube library down and will post it here. Not for money's sake, but to give YouTube my virtual finger and my boot! I can no longer be a part of a system that silences all but the ones they wish to hear! Bear with me as I catch up my Dtube library with my favorite videos. Also stay tuned for new content! Thanks
@greenacrehome
▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool design. Nice job and very affordable!

Awesome follow up video @greenacrehome. I'm sure your girls love it!!

It's been a good coop... on the heavy side, but that's what a garden tractor's for, I guess. ;-)

Awesome build and design

Thank you @raimoe, much appreciated!

D tube does not seem to be working. It keeps stalling, would have loved to see what ya built. Will try again soon!

It appears to be working right now for me. Hope it stays online for you to see the finale. Thanks

Great work man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42