You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three New Necklaces

in #diy5 years ago

This is lovely work.
I have tried my hand at many a crafting and art task in recent months, including a spot of jewellery making. Because of my epic fails I can appreciate how very tricky it is, and how good your work is.
I do have terrible hands for intricate work, Like having 10 swollen numb sausage thumbs that are hypermobile and arthritic...
I end up frustrated and squishing the fastenings with pliers :)

Sort:  

Thank you! Just remember, the advantage of posting stuff online is that I can just show the result of long practice, and I can omit failures encountered on the way. As with anything, practice is key! That, and watching Youtube tutorials.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56