How to make a 2 ingredient butter slime in under 5 minutes!

in #diy7 years ago

image.jpeg
All you will need for this is a other shampoo, conditioner or body wash. I used watermelon body wash. You will also need flour, if you have cornstarch you can use that instead. (Sorry the picture is a bit blury!🙄)

image.jpeg
First put how much you want into a bowl, I had quite a small amount because I wanted to make a little amount of slime

.image.jpeg
Now add your flower add a little bit, mix and then add more. I ended up using quite a lot of flower but I gradulary added it.

image.jpeg
Once it is at this stage you can add about a teaspoon and a half to your mixture and then pick it up and need it with your hands, it will be stick at first but if you need it then it I'll slowly come of your hands. If it's to sticky add more flour, but if it's to doughy and crumbly in your hands add a tiny bit more body wash.

image.jpeg
This was the final result and it was my favourite slime I had ever made. It was so stretchy and it smelt delicious but don't eat it. You can add food colouring to it to make it different colours, but I decided to leave mine this light pink colour!😍 To keep your slime and not let it dry out, then you will need to put it into a container! Plz like if you liked this and tell me some more diys I could do!

Sort:  

@fluffyunicornx
Great writeup!
Keep sharing great content.
THanks!!

Super post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43