🌸 My 5 beauty secrets of the day! 🌸steemCreated with Sketch.

in #diy7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

Today I will share with you my 5 beauty tips.

Take care of your skin is important! Men is good for you too. Women love men who take care of them. Is it true or not, ladies?
These are organic tips, fast and cheap! So no excuses!

  • Aloe vera gel 100%

61dmkldl6UL._SY450_.jpg

I use it every day for these incredible moisturizing and healing benefits!

I apply a layer on my skin (body and face) after my shower.
It soothes irritated skin.
Ideal after shaving or in case of irritation.
It works perfectly on sunburns.
But be careful to use only aloe gel 100% pure alo vera!

  • Clay powder for face

DIY-Clay-Mask.jpg

I use it for these many benefits because it dries and purifies the skin, naturally.
I put 2 tablespoons of green clay powder in 1 bowl. I add water and mix until I get a smooth paste. Then I apply to my face avoiding eyes and lips. I let it dry for 15 minutes and rinse with water. If I have 1 spot, I put some clay on it and I leave all night. When you wake up, it's dry! Bye skin imperfections!

  • Sugar honey scrub

sugar-and-honey-scrub.jpg

One day a week I scrub my skin. So she is more beautiful and healthier.

I mix 1 tablespoon of organic honey in 1 bowl with 1 teaspoon of powdered sugar. I apply the mixture on my face and I massage gently. Then I rinse and I have a new skin and very soft!

After that it is important to moisturize the skin. This is where I put my aloe vera gel and I go to sleep! Sleeping well is very important to have a beautiful skin

  • Anti wrinkle mask

0562-Shotsstudio-Fotolia.jpg

To repair small wrinkles of age, I make this mask once a week.

In 1 bowl, I mix 1 egg white + 1/2 lemon + 1 tablespoon of olive oil.
I apply the mixture to my clean, dry skin. I wait 15 minutes then rinse with water. Try, it's great!

  • Cucumber eyes moisturize

concombre-rides.jpg

Sometimes after a short night or a party, I have bags under my eyes. This trick is super effective!

I cut two thin slices of cucumber. I remove the cycumber skin for better comfort and efficiency. I put the slices of cucumber on my eyes and I take a nap of 15/20 minutes.
All the water in the cucumber will moisturize my skin and clear the pockets and small droughts around the eye.
I can start my day, I'm cool!

I hope you enjoyed my beauty tips on Saturday. If you have any questions don't hesitate steemians !

Have a Good weekend my friends !!!

FOLLOW ME IF YOU CAN !!! 😜 💃 💋

FLAMINGIRL

Sort:  

Nice tips @flamingirl. Cucumber moisturizer is very effective

Thank you so much @munawar1235 ! Yes it is 😉

Thank you so much my friend ! 😉


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Good beauty tips. I know of Aloe vera and sugar honey scrub.

Thank you so much my friend ! 😉

Good homemade tips for girls to try these at home

Thank you so much @rashalahmed ! 😉

you are most welcome

thanks for the tips :-) I like your flamingo lol

You're welcome @leap8 😉 Thanks 😙

Thank you James !😉💋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46