You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make yourown wooden counter! - DIY tutorial

in #diy6 years ago

That is awesome, I wish I had the DIY skills to put something like that together! Including the space! Living in an apartment in the city doesn't exactly allow for one to do a cool project like that. It looks beautiful too.. you guys did a great job!

Sort:  

Apartments can be tricky, I know, but there are smaller projects that are ideal for smaller spaces. Sometimes I am amazed at what people do with their furniture to make it multi practical and for many different uses.

It is tricky, I once made a shelf for a 6 ft fish tank in my apartment.. I was sawing planks of wood on the floor on my knees constantly try not to accidentally saw the floor. Its doable, but a huge pain. I would love to have a garage or something I'd probably do more DIY projects if I had something like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55