3 Quick + Easy + Free Design Ideas For Your BlogsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #diy8 years ago (edited)


this is meant as a quick inspiration.

I made these four pictures with Microsoft Paint.
Maybe you could do something similar for your blog.
I think it's more personal,
than a generic follow button.

Dont't forget, that the first picture in a post,
will appear in the feed.

Thank you for reading,
have a great day !

Sort:  

May I suggest you make a note that the first image in the post should be one that is eye-catching since it appears on the feed?

I like this, just might have a go myself :)

If you do: Please send me the link here :)

very creative, I like them. Thanks for sharing

I liked your information in this article. I will closely monitor your simplicity. Vote for them. Write comments.
In response, I hope you answer me vzoimnostyu.
And we will help to promote and earn each other.
Subscribe to the channel.

I will closely monitor your simplicity.

I appreciate that :)

Nice and entertaining thans for that @felixxx, followed!

I am a spaz with the mouse. Good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50