You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Recycling For Income (Bonus Trick Included) - More 100% Free Inventory Saved & Sold For $887 - Help OUR Environment!

in #diy6 years ago

This is awesome! People throw away anything these days it’s crazy! Lots of stuff in my new york apartment was rescued from the streets since I had no money as a student so it helped me a lot! Now where I live I don’t find anything useful, because t at least I’m reusing and fixing everything I can at home

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You've seen the worst of it then in the wasteful capital of the world. While most places don't have anywhere near that much volume or high quality on every corner, carrying that mentality with you to preserve/be efficient with what you do already is just as good! Kudos. Thanks for catching my post and leaving your comment.

you're welcome, Matt! It's awesome that you're doing this =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66