Evangeline's Humble Crafts #2 | DIY Earrings

in #diy6 years ago (edited)
How many of you have many friends who were born in October and November?

Well, I have countless of them. While some you can get away by just buying them a meal, there are others you'd like to go extra miles and get them something. Like I mentioned in my first craft post, I started this whole DIY thing because I wanna give gifts that are more meaningful and doesn't cause damage to my bank account.

But seriously, people should stop producing babies early of the year that will eventually be born before Christmas. My wallet cannot even, my heart also cannot!

Cut the crap, I have very close girlfriends who were born in Oct 3, 16, 21 (TWO OF THEM!), 23, 24 and 28. I have not included the guys. Thinking about gifts can be quite tricky. Thankfully, most of them are really into earrings.

So I bought some embroidery threads, mini pliers and some earring making kits. Voila!


I spent less than RM80 to get all the tools needed, and I could actually produce 20 or more of them. Butttttttt... I got lazy. So here's five and hope I will make more soon.

This banner is not an advertisement, it's just me being extra.
Sort:  

It’s lovely. :)

your always awesome crafts! Look forward to seeing​ u posting more of them😍

Ngaw! Your DIY earrings are lovely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70