Fixing the Nespresso

in #diy6 years ago

ff71c1e7-bc74-4b99-be57-eb074cabca40.jpeg


Trying to save a few bucks trying to repair my leaking Nespresso machine


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

My advice is ti throw it away and buy a new one.
Simple and easy.

Greetings,
Ray #lifeisforliving

I guess you missed the part where he said he was trying to save a few bucks by repairing it himself. Lol.

Does that advise come with some cash ?! 😂

I voted on your post......
😂

Try to guess 3 times who gave the very same advice!

That looks technical. I hope you managed to repair it. Life if not the same with out coffee.

coffee = life ! I managed to get some result, but in the long run of things I think it’ll need replacement. But I’m holding it of as long as I can.

Good luck! Any idea where the issue is?

Unfortunately, no. I was hoping in residue build-up, but that didn’t appear the case. Didn’t hold me back from giving everything a good clean though. Seems to have helped.

That’s some sci-fi looking sh@* right there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79