You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Real House Flip of Cleveland - Episode 2 - Tear Down the Wall!

in #diy5 years ago

It looks like you've done a tremendous amount of work already! Is it your first experience with such project or have you done it before? I wonder if you do all of it yourself or if you have some help. I couldn't do it myself :D

I'm happy to see that you're progressing so fast! Good luck!

Have a nice weekend, Jen! :)

Sort:  

Oh yeah, a lot of work has been done so far. Matt has some experience with house flipping, but my experience is limited to home rehab projects. Somehow I've accrued a lot of experience in that arena though! I've done demo, drywall, plumbing, tile, painting, carpet, and probably a few other things.

And we are not doing it all by ourselves either. We've got a couple good friends that have been instrumental so far, and then we've also hired a couple day laborers to help out.

Thanks for the well wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56