How to Make a Hat

in #diy7 years ago

Hello, Steemit!
I have one unusual hobby - making hats. I'm not a proffesional and tought everything by myself. Want to show you some of my works.

Here is a classic hat with wide brims from felt.

Result
IMG_6375.PNG

Photo of process
IMG_6307.PNG

Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

This post received a 11% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @darya-zaytseva! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .
STEEM Price : 3.1 $

Very good..
You are like proffesional.
I reblog your post🎖

Thank you! Your watercolor drawing is very beautiful!

Прям красная шапочка из сказки ))

Nice Photos , Merry Christmas all the best wishes to you @darya-zaytseva

so... you take a piece of cloth, pin it to a board, add a rope and that's a hat then?!

This post has received a 2.85 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @darya-zaytseva.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68