You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RV Bathroom Remodel :: Part 3

in #diy6 years ago

Nicely done!

Puts me in mind of the time, more than 40 years ago, that I built a corner breakfast bar for my mother in law and glued on a formica surface...

What a near disaster, and the job took me several times longer than I imagined...

When I discovered what a beast formica was to work, I went out and bought a Dremel mototool... Used it, by hand, to trim the edges... :O

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Like I recently read and can modify slightly as needed for any situation: Every easy 20 minute job is one broken bolt (or chipped formica surface, or cracked tile) from being a two-day project.

I think I avoided that here.

So far. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85