You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY: 2011 Nissan Sentra spark plugs project

in #diy5 years ago

First of all I watched this video and didn’t hear a single hint of an authentic Boston accent, who are you and what have you done with the real @cmplxty

I’m kinda jelly watching you get under the hood and get your hands dirty I used to have a 1995 opel Astra which I would work on when I had spare time I would even take it drag racing but then it was time to grow up and I eventually sold it and got a VW polo like all the rest and now I don’t think about getting under the hood because these new cars are so covered in plastic it’s just a mission to get into anything, they kinda just force you to take it to the dealership

I think once I have more free time I’ll buy an old car and turn into a project for fun with a few of my mates

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hahah sorry to disappoint, @swayzilla can attest but since we stopped skateboarding all the time my accent has disappeared. I’m not around any of the rascals any more so I don’t have that influence but when I’m with them it comes out full swing lol.

I love tinkering on cars man, it’s a hobby of mine but I hear you the cars just get less and less car and more computer. Not sure if you live anywhere near him but @nelkeljdm has some pretty fun tinkering videos and he lives in South Africa as well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51