You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY bath caddy

in #diy7 years ago

This is so awesome and so sweet of you! Lucky lucky woman. I truly believe that anything hand made is better then bought. All the thought and effort that goes behind it makes it so much more valuable. It makes it one of kind. I'm sure it's something she'll cherish forever.
And great craftsmanship by the way! I flip houses and it always amazes me the detailed skills of wood workers. I'm slowly getting better at it but my forte is destroying walls and designing kitchens haha.

Sort:  

It just didn't seem right to spend money on something I could do myself and you're right, handmade is better any time. I don't think I'm quite ready to take on projects like redoing a house yet though lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44