DIY Project #2: Vodka Bottle Flower Vase

in #diy7 years ago (edited)

DIY#2 do it yourself upcycling project today:

Das zweite DO IT YOURSELF Projekt für heute:

IMG_9680.JPG

IMG_9678.JPG

IMG_9675.JPG

I picked the flowers myself and used some old crystal head vodka bottle.

Die Blumen habe ich selbst gepflückt und eine alte Crystal Head Vodka Flasche als Vase benutzt.

@blocklab exploring his new artistic talents^^

Sort:  

😅 , The GlasMan , special move.

That vase looks so cool!
I wish I had one like that.
Truly Spectacular @blocklab

it is quite easy:

  1. get a bottle of Vodka
  2. enpty the bottle
  3. pick some flowers and put them in the bottle
    😉

This is mindblowing amazing DIY !!

thx. i an flattered

That's pretty awesome such I good idea I think I have a few special liquor bottles around to turn into holders as well!

i cant wait to some pictures from you ;)

flask it reminds me of terminator

a hippy flower arnold^^

Nice DIY :-)

What does that skull signify? After drinking vodka we look like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33