My DIY revolution

in #diy7 years ago

I've recently had a personal revelation: I can actually do anything I want if I put my mind to it.

I know, I know. We've been told that since Kindergarten, and through our school years. But now, at the age of 35 it's actually starting to shape my future.

My personal DIY movement has started. Whether it's furniture, beer, robots, or music, I make my own. A little self-education can go along way.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit bro @banjonate!!😁 I think people will be very interested in what you have to offer!! I'm Definitely interested in your progress on the farm bot!! When you get a chance I would suggest that you make a introduction post. It can be a video or a short right up about yourself, what you want to bring to the platform, why you joined steemit or any thing else you want people to know about you and your revolution. Tag the post introduceyourself and introducemyself with other popular tags you are interested in.

Congratulations @banjonate! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @banjonate! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57