DIY Sparkler Thermite

in #diy7 years ago

Okay, so I'm at home and see a bunch of sparkler left over from good ol' Forth of July, and think "What if I ground them up and then lite them, will it just sparkle like normal, burn up into a big ball of fire, or will it not burn at all, so I test one sparkler and I have success! At this point I invited my friend over and we recorded two videos, both involving "Sparkler Thermite".
The first one was a complete success, as you can guess, we tested "sparkler thermite" out and got a pretty big fire ball!

If you liked that video check out my YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvScTZyJSOcD0HwMZFmK_xg/featured

Sort:  

I LOVE THIS VIDEO!! Short, sweet and the effects you threw in were amazing!! nice editing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67