You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curate This. DIY Recycling - More 100% Free Inventory Saved & Sold For $1,275 - Helping The Environment For Income - GET INVOLVED!

in #diy5 years ago

Can't believe someone trashed those Legos! My kids would love a find like that!! Looks like some great sales. I'm just always amazed at what people are tossing. It's insane.

Sort:  

I still have the bulk of the Legos. A few seem to be near complete sets in bags as well, but I don't have the time to confirm that. I'm going to stash them to accumulate 25 or 50 pounds and sell them in bulk.

Wow! That's pretty amazing! I used to be able to find "lots" of sets on craigslist. I'd pay $30 or so for a handful of sets mixed up with the books included. Now we have a million Legos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46