Sort:  

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 87.85%

That's a great project to undertake, and the finished result look fantastic! I certainly don't envy you having to move the fish tank though. I've done my share of that and it's not an easy thing to do. Kudos to taking care of the fish!

Thanks. The plastic is wavy so I'm tempted to pull out the staples in front where ai can see and glue it down instead.

Moving tanks is awful, especially planted ones. It will take a couple more weeks for them to recover and perhaps longer to adjust to the new lights. Not a hobby to be rushed.

i have always wanted to have an aquarium with beautiful fish, but you have to be very careful and very clean. i love goldfish and water transmits me a lot of peace.

I like the water too. My top tank makes water noises. Gold fish are great. They are also easy to take care of. Just make sure they have a lot of space ~ 30L to 50L each. My larger tank may be able to take 2.

Wait... why did the person on the other side of the city get your shelving? Do they have a street with a similar name?

I would be interested to see if you started using your wife's makeup.... but lol, quite possibly a fight that was the best one to pick!

I have no idea why the person on the other side of the city got my shelving. We don't have street names in Korea and the district name and postal code was completely different. Actually, come to think of it, the city and the province were different too because I ordered it to my new place (but I never lived in that district of Seoul either). I think the delivery guy messed up because my address, phone number and name were correct on the Costco label, but her info was on the shipping label.

My wife would probably make fun of me if I was using her makeup. I would need to use a lot before she got concerned. Men wearing some makeup isn't all that unusual in Korea.

I'm a bit at odds with this whole ordeal, is it not cheating ordering precut wood? You don't need a table saw, buy a handheld jigsaw with a guide. https://www.milescraft.com/product/sawguide/

Ordering pre-cut wood means that cutting the shelf wasn't DIY. However, deciding on the wood to get and measuring it to order was DIY. I guess I could say I modified the shelving unit.
That guide thing looks neat. I would like a house with a workshop because I like making stuff, but I don't want my neighbours to hate me. Living in apartments, you have to make sacrifices.

Good and this looks very beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66