DIVORCE and OTHER STUFF!

in #divorce5 years ago


First, no I'm not getting divorced, or at least I have no knowledge about it, if I am. The reason for the title is something I am working on. Since I find myself with so much free time on my hands at the moment, I thought I'd try to start a little job online. So what I decided to try was to design and market some wearable humor, sarcasm, and wit... in the form of funny divorce quotes on T-shirts, and other humorous Tees!

funny divorce quotes for women

This was one I thought the those young divorced ladies may just like, because it seems when they first got married, all was wine and roses, then things turned to crap, and they found themselves stuck with a sports loving, beer guzzling, couch potato. Womens T available HERE!

Now of course the men often find that they once had a sexy little thing, all prim and proper on the outside and in public, but when they hit the bedroom, they found the little lady, was no lady then, only that soon turned sour, she gained 30 pounds or so, and trying to get laid is next to impossible. So of course a little bitterness may creep in till it builds up and then...BOOM... GET This "T" HERE!

I like to keep busy, and at the moment, we are at a down time when it comes to work, sitting around to me is very boring, and leads to things that often get me in trouble. Then I know a lot of people like that. So like I said above, I decided to start this little business venture. I did a lot of research and even took a small but very detailed course about all of this, and also watched what seemed like every YouTube video ever about online business. So many in fact, I'm surprised my eyes aren't bleeding at the moment.

The Booster Cables is Available HERE and the Someone Elses Hand is available HERE!

All these funny T shirts are posted on my page Novel-Tees and More, and there will be more designs added, so please check them out, and check in often for my designs!

Well, I have to go, I just thought of a new design, and the way my mind is, I'll lose the thought before I click out of here!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://skiponlinenow.com/divorce-and-other-stuff/
Sort:  

I certainly burst into laughter! 😂 That is a very witty technique to monetize funny quotes. 😄

Hi, @skiponline!

You just got a 0.25% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82