📷 The recycling circulation of the nature: Unique Shot!

in #diving7 years ago (edited)

Hi dear blog readers & diving interested people, especially in the nature everything finds its use even the already eaten food of a Manta Ray is food for other fishes... This is recycling on autopilot!

Here is a unique photo I have taken by myself during a diving trip in the Maldives in November 2017, where you can see this natural recycling process of the fish world:

manta-ray_nature-recycling.jpg


Best regards from Berlin and hear you in my next article!

Jonas Ahrens @future24


7000-comments.png900-posts.png44000-votes.png7000-comments.pngSteemfest 1Steemfest2 Monthly Author Badgetpost4day_78.pngpostallweek_18.png

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

Sort:  

The whole system is working like this with one being the food of other or one uses the food produced by others. You are very lucky to be there as a diver and to see everything from the naked eye. Do you regularly post on Youtube from around the world? I am a big fan of travel shows.

Hi @mmasim, thanks for your visit and feedback!

Yes I want to post more videos on my Youtube channel in the future and I still have many un-published material too. 👍

I wish that was me under water.
I'm going to take an underwater shoot this month...
Am so doing it...
God give me money.

I envy you man.

wooww excellent underwater shot . very good composition and color. very successful. congrats

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=future24
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=the-recycling-circulation-of-the-nature-unique-shot


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

amazing picture! I just finished my diving course as well I also like free diving don't know about you but to me and probably to you the underworld just is a different world! I want to post about my spearfishing as it is to do with diving and you get to eat and see the beautiful underwater organisms!

Funtastic photo in the sea. Good nature @future24

Thank you @fikri.fikra!

In nature, everything is wisely thought out and arranged, everyone must do his own thing, and in this wisdom - the supreme justice of life.

Fish poo 💩

💥

Very cool! I was swimming with diving 1 time in Egypt, but did not see such beauty!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43