🎥 Diving video of a very huge Turtle at "Shark Bay" in Thailand!

in #diving6 years ago (edited)

big-turtle_shark-bay_koh-samui_thailand_thumbnail_02.jpg

Hello dear blog readers,

I have uploaded my video of the very big turtle I have seen at the end of my second dive during my holidays on the Ko Samui island in Thailand on my YouTube channel today.

It really was a very lucky moment to watch this amazing animal at the so called diving spot "Shark Bay", near Ko Tao island, and that I was able to come at least so close to record this video here:


Have a nice day everyone and hear you!

Jonas Ahrens @future24

jonas-ahrens-internetmarketing_steemit-future24_thailand-2018_profile-header.jpg

900-posts.png7000-comments-future24.pngSteemfest 1Steemfest2 Monthly Author Badgetweekly-author.pngdaily-author.png

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

Steepshot_footer2.PNG My Steepshot Profile | Google Play Download


PS: Have you already tested the Busy Boost for your Steemit articles? Here is my invitation link for you: http://bit.ly/busy_org

 Busy.org Beta

PSS: Have you already tested the Minnowbooster Service with different opportunities for all Steemit members?

Here is my invitation link for you: http://bit.ly/minnowbooster

Steemit-Minnowbooster-Banner

Sort:  

What a wonderful experience you have lived ... I hope your holidays have more great experiences.

Hi @anasuleidy, yes it was really awesome in Thailand and greetings from Germany!

Wow, I love the color of the water, looks amazing. I think, you might had a good time in Thailand. Enjoy with your traveling my friend.

Thanks for your visit & feedback @chanthasam - Steem On!

Very Nice diving video.
Thanks for sharing this life.
I appreciate your busy..

turtles are fast fuckers for such a slow reputation!

Yes, they are really fast animals.

Omg How wonderful experience!! Thanks for sharing with us, friend!

Thanks for your visit and greetings from Germany @michellm3!

Have u seen a shark too?

Hi @enja18, no I haven´t seen a shark in Thailand. :-(

Looking like you having great time to do some fun

Yes, thank you for the feedback @techxegama and Steem On!

I like it busy
Thanks for sharing video
I appreciate your post

This post is resteemed and upvoted by @bestboom

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=future24
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=diving-video-of-a-very-huge-turtle-at-shark-bay-in-thailand


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74