It will not work like that

in #diving6 years ago

In my previous post I once tried DTUBE. My last attempt a few weeks ago ended with my task because I was not able to upload a video at all.
Therefore, I was very surprised that this succeeded today.

However, I was happy only briefly, because you can not watch the video yet. The loading time for a 5 minute video is already 20 minutes. During this time I wrote this post, loaded the video on youtube and published both.

Sort:  

Awesome diving @dirkzett-english This is another very creatively thought up underwater diving.
Keep it up you did some really genius and
I am wait to see your next post.

Wonderful diving.travel very beautiful.
I appreciate Thailand country.
Most beautiful country..
I love it. @dirkzett-english

thanks for sharing your experience with us keep sharing like this and keep your efforts like this u are always good performance diving.
resteem

I really want to dive like this, but I do not have this clover tool. Very nice my friend really liked postang

interesting post once again thanks for sharing your knowledge :)

Amazing diving activities, its so pleasure, view on vidio is more effective, thank you very much for your sharing to us, success always for you brother @dirkzett-english

That's an epic video to see today wonderful and amazing at the same time :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87