Hi everyone!

in #diving5 years ago

Hi steemit community! This is my first post on steemit. Everything still looks very unfamiliar and I haven’t figured out yet how this all works in detail, but I think I got the idea. Joining the steem platform is something I wanted to do for a while because I really believe in blockchain technology. In my opinion, it has huge potential, but still a long way to go.
So I like using blockchain related technologies to get familiar with it, but my main interests are diving and traveling. These will be the main topics of my posts. I will keep this post short since I just wanted to say hi.

turtle eating.jpg

The picture above was taken during a liveaboard in the North of the Red Sea in Egypt on the Jackson Reef. It was in February 2017 and I took the picture with my first action cam ever the GoPro Hero4 Silver Edition that I carried that day for backup purposes.

If you like turtles have a look at my turtle videos on my YouTube channel.

Thanks for reading and watching! Looking forward to sharing content and engaging with you guys! Have a good weekend!

Sort:  

Awesome first post aaronroesch thanks for joining us and sharing this great post welcome to the Steemit Blockchain please post explore and enjoy your new Steemit account aaronroesch thank you

Thanks garretwallace! I really appreciate it!

You're welcome aaronroesch
enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69