God in the Babies

in #divine-god3 years ago

I discovered God in the small children. I could see God in historic records, mathematics, science, and even being near to many demonic lowlifes in my life. I never knew much about babies until about less than 10 years ago in my life. Being a keen observant person I am, I understood them very well. They live/talk via different languages-- most children don’t know the spoken language well. Babies have so-called sixth sense. They can feel through your soul. Babies loved me and had no fear of me. Only time a saw a baby so afraid of me was when I was done training in death force for a serious war and I was in a store looking for some snacks to replenish my energies. Tiny baby on her mother's chest could sense that death force from 50 feet away. I realized it and I changed my spirit. She changed quickly too and became attracted to me. I could see babies were destroyed by their stupid mother's (or father and others closest to them) fear, ignorance, stupidities, and so on. Babies live to learn! Babies love learning. What they like is not food, expensive toys, or material things. Most women spent their times talking/teaching stupid dogs-- not babies. Even many women who advocates pro-life are hypocrite bitches. Only virgins and mothers should advocate pro-life. I knew many lowlife nuns, whores who used contraceptives, refused to bear children for various reasons advocate fervently when they are old and dying about pro-life. Disgusting scumbag bitches! I cared about many kids who were close to me in my life. I taught them real firm foundations in math, computers, science, engineering, martial arts, and etc. Babies could sense I was like a God's angle for them when I was in their homes, not that I was seeking their attentions. I learned huge lessons after I cared about them, taught them, built them, and etc. Whatever I taught them, and accomplished, the evil in parents eventually came in the destroyed everything. Stupid lowlife parents became so scared that their kids became so smart, and so wise that their kids started to see them as evil people as they really are. I never taught the kids to hate their parents. I only taught them truths. The rules I always taught them were: always speak the truth; and be respectful. Life revolves around those rules, which God called LOVE. Kids love to ask questions. Dumb evil parents shut them up, scared them, or start lying in answers. All children I taught came to some conclusions. They start hating their parents because their minds/spirits open up and started see the truths. Parents could feel the loath from their own kids too. So they started lying to me and say not to teach them anymore. That's the case with poor kids families. Rich kids families were too busy pursuing distractions of the evil world, so learning hardly progress to the enlightenment part I described above. Rich kids families could afford to pay me, but they rather spend their money or nonsense and they pay me to cheat and lie the schools... When I work through institutions, evil established in them is so deep, truths can never emerge and nothing gets accomplished. How come I don't have kids? I have never met an honest woman. ALL women I met lied within 5 minutes I started talking to them. I can't live with liars. I live to destroy liars! I can't respect women who learned nothing about their own bodies, prepare themselves to have babies and teach them, and learned to give birth on their own. They express themselves how tough they are with piercing, tattoos, and all kinds of nonsense, but many are afraid to have kids. I despise women who live twisted lives loving stupid dogs, but have no babies!

-Christopher McGrath
www.aawisdom.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43