You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scrying Mirrors

in #divination7 years ago

I would like to buy one of the 12” mirrors, Elew. I used to have a 12” black, round, concave scrying mirror for over a decade. But I was recently rearranging things in my room and it got broke. But given the great care you appear to put into the creation of your mirrors, maybe this was meant to be, so that I would have an opening to find your store with such superior products. Do you have any of the 12” mirrors left for sale? If not, I’d be willing to wait until your ne t batch is made.

Sort:  

Hello,

We do not currently have a 12 inch, but hope to be making new ones as soon as the weather warms up just a bit... You can find the shop on www.etsy.com/shop/NewMoonTarot though...so we can talk more there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66