Sort:  

I bought 500 litecoin earlier and sold them on @Haejin's analysis. However, it's embarrassing to see completely different results now. His poor analysis could sink you too, I would suggest please stay away from his predictions .

Please show us where Haejin told you to sell anything at all.

Been following Haejin since the beginning of Aug 2017, have patience he is spot on and he has made his followers a lot of profits, the patient followers that is....the rest come across as short-term gratification seeking, greedy children.

It's sunk lower since then so you would have lost more, good thing you sold.
Do your own analysis.

Your a donkey in a horse race , piss off you you dumb dunkin doughnut, you don’t think for your self , you fuckin little toilet , piss off

I have made so much by watching him , but I also have a brain and make my own decisions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40