District0x ReviewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #district0x7 years ago (edited)

District0x tokens have been surging this past week!

The value I see in District0x is that it is eliminating the premiums we have to pay for using certain services such as transportation commissions to uber or hospitality commissions to Airbnb. The plan to create a decentralized society is in a very premature phase of a very large scale initiative. However, if implemented properly, then there's no doubt it will disrupt the way commerce is conducted today.

The video below is a great resource that thoroughly explains District 0xs objectives and why I believe it is a good investment:

Video Credit: Coin FOMO

Share your thoughts on what you guys think of DNT or any other cryptocurrencies you believe in!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Great coin! I am glad I got in around the 6 cent mark... huge potential for its future

Agreed!

Very good post, well done!

Thanks!

I invested in this project expecting success but I did not expect it to pump the way it did this last week. But hey I'm not complaining at all. Hopefully, more people will be interested in this project behind speculation. I sold some tokens and still hold a core position. I think this project will become very important over the next few years as the ETH ecosystem/ development stack evolves. Thank you great post.

Agreed, I think it's more of a long term holding than a day traded coin! I'm sure as more organizations start interacting within the districts, speculation buyers will increase the coin price

Good post. I also invested and plan to hold long term. Followed and upvoted.

Lets collectively hope for the rise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48