You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yay!!!

Ugh. Anytime someone makes you feel bad, reach out to a friend that you know will be positive! You might like this post https://steemit.com/steemit/@pilcrow/minnow-tip-commenting-really-makes-a-difference-in-getting-followers I resteemed it yesterday because I thought it made so many good points. I often make over 60 comments a day...don't let anyone make you feel bad about talking to your friends.
I don't have any trouble searching by tags, or for users, when I am on my esteem phone app, but I can't find a darn thing when I am on my chromebook. Its not you. Glad you figured out that clicking the tag kinda works!
Thanks so much for the resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33