You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yay!!!

@melinda010100
am surely gonna ge esteem today and hook up with this sweet lady! am also very active on post and reading plus comment...scared of what happened to you and hope the bot will not select me ... but with you .. trust i wil continue steeming hot!
keep it up ma'am

Sort:  

Good luck on esteem, Ken!

How do I find you in esteem?

esteem IS the same as Steemit. It's just a different was of accessing it. esteem is the app I use when I am on my phone. It wotks differently than when I am on my chromebook, but it is all the same content.

Yes...on it already and liking it...

Yeah ma'am...am already esteeming hot and gonna add you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37