Some footage from the Axe Handle distillery.

This was after the sampling and drinks. Haha This place was super classy and hospitable.


I give votes to people who interact with me.

Subscribe to my youtube channel and let me know in the comments to receive a vote from me! Thanks in advance!

20200112_233811_0000.png

Sort:  

A tour of the distillery. Nice. I hope you didn't drive there. :-)

I had no other way of getting there. Lol it just happened.

I watched your video.
In fact, the place is very beautiful.

The place shown in the video, was actually very beautiful. I like it very much.

You are Doing well thanks for sharing footeg .

My pleasure!

I hope that I can make my own home brew soon, there are many options to do some wine @intrepidthinker

Yeah, thats something I enjoy doing. Ive made my own wine and mead a few times. I need to get back to it.

NICE DECOR !! rustic

Very rustic! Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04