"BREAKING: Ohio Residents -Protesting #Coronavirus Lockdown at State Capitol - PEACEFULLY PROTEST! " - Yummy Mummy Emporium & Apothecary

in #disobey4 years ago (edited)

Today I was losing all hope in humanity and I was getting very angry and this started again when I visited walmart and had chemicals sprayed all over my fucking self checkout.

Then I decided to go on a walk and people were crossing the street and walking on the road to stay away. I said to one lady that she's a brainwashed dumb muther fucker, when she walked on the road to stay away!

I was starting to think that i'm surrounded by fucking ignorant people and how can people be so brainwashed? It baffles me how people simply do whatever they're told when it make no sense and there are no facts to back it up. It's like a simpleton society and it's so difficult to be around people like this.

Then I started to think that these people deserve what they are getting because they're so stupid. I mean if they can't use their brains then what's the use of them, they are essentially just robots. Anyone who is on quarantine I don't want to hear about your experiences because if you're that fucking dumb to listen to this garbage then you need to keep your opinions and experiences to yourself.

If you're that fucking dumb you'll get a vaccine, then for fuck sakes, it will most likely shorten your life span and that might be a good thing.

I try and have compassion, but it's hard to have compassion for people who obey senseless rules and can't even research and look at the facts. Where is the evidence?

Being treated like a fucking herded sheep is really getting to me and I want no part of this society and I do not want to engage with anyone who believes in these lies and propaganda. Stay the hell away from me!

Anyways, this video from Ohio really lifted my spirits because it shows that people are waking up and this will spread around the world.

Thanks to all you people who like my posts. I'm thankful you're awake..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93