Our 2017 Disneyland trip!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #disneyland6 years ago

My kids were beside themseleves!!

IMG_2160.JPG

Maddie girl being the princess that she is!
IMG_2180.JPG

Cash is still confused how elephants fly
IMG_2172.JPG

We all loved us some Mater!
IMG_2218.JPG

Sort:  

Steemit or Disneyland? Yes to both!

What cuties!

That place looks so much fun! Never been but looks like a blast :)

You definitely need to get there when you have a chance. It is a great time! Thanks for commenting!

I'm grateful that I managed to visit Disneyland (Not the US one) twice in my teens. The magic is really there if you're even younger. Your kids will treasure these moments later on. Definitely worth a trip.

Great comment. Made me tear up actually! Thank you and happy holidays!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37