Hello guys hi Disneyland

in #disneyland7 years ago

IMG_0152.JPG

Not only for the kids but for the kids at heart as well. I remember my first ever visit at Disneyland Hongkong together with my family. It was such a great experience being in the happiest place on Earth. Famous disney characters, rides and theme parks based on all disney favorites like Toy Story, Monsters Inc, Snow White and many others. The food is great and worth the bang for your buck. Many merchandise can be bought as well for souvenirs. I bought a Buzz Lightyear action figure and shirt with all the disney characters. It wont be completed if you gonna miss the fireworks and parade slated later at the afternoon. I was very happy and thankful for the man above to be here and spend vacation with my loved ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61522.17
ETH 3450.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51