Why ami sickenedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #disgust7 years ago

I’m at my dentist whilst I wait for my two oldest offspring to see their orthodontist . So as I am sitting here , a handicapped fellow with Down syndrome was told by the receptionist he needs to see the orthodontist . His family member who was with him refused and said” it’s not covered” . Even the person who submits all the claims begged him to see the orthodontist !!!!!! Makes me sad and very upset and shows how little kin care for disabled family members . They deserve to be treated normal and should get what all the other norms get !!!!!’ This loser family member is not informed much about taking to The receptionist and coming up with a payment plan ‘!!!!!!!!!!!!. We as a society still act like caveman !!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Thx for all the upvotes <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33