Ah the conspiracies for Monkeypox finally start to appear.

in #disease2 years ago

image.png

No inspiration this morning. Saw a post proving monkeypox was tinkered with at the Wuhan lab.

It's weird.

I know what the left is doing and why and they know I know and don't care because they know I have no power to thwart their plans.

People in the limelight who know what I know manage to expose them on TV but it doesn't matter. They keep moving forward with their agenda.

I once thought because we haven't had our guns confiscated we still had a chance.

Yeah... repeating 30 cal rifles and semi auto handguns are going to stop armored vehicles and M-4s and grenade launchers. Throw a gunship with a gatling gun in there. They shush us and tell us to go in the other room.

I think I'll grow some food this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64