03292018 Jeanette S. Hall Journal Entry

in #disease6 years ago

Am dreading my yearly M.R.I. scan that takes place this coming Wednesday. Been having nightmares since last week already. Face it, we know that I have multiple sclerosis. There is NO CURE!! Why do I have to be forced through this test at a minimum of every year? Just torture me and get it over with already!

A waste of both mine and the insurance company's money. No point in my opinion! Am having trouble controlling my fingers as I try to type because they are shaking so bad with fear.

Have been confined to a wheelchair since 2005. Haven't worked since then either. The two are definitely related!

Miss my friends from when we lived in Colorado for 7 glorious years. We left there back near the end of 2004.

Sort:  

Hi Jeanette,
Why did you leave Colorado? So very sorry you are having health struggles. I will hold good thoughts for you. Good luck with your MRI.
Janice

My husband hated it. Too many geeks like me, I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94