You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Icons Should Steemit Add #Discussion

in #discussion7 years ago

I think it would be great if SteemIt would add the actual value of each upvote in the dropdown list of people who upvoted the post like the SteemIt More Info browser extension does.

Sort:  

You may want to check a post by @magicmonk, he wrote a tool that offers this function. Very user friendly.

Yes I know there are tools that offer this function. What I'm saying is that SteemIt.com should add it in so we don't have to use additional tools for it. The tools that the community creates are often a great way for a company to find out what features their users want.

I agree I have this feature on a chrome extension I downloaded it's great and should be part of the main platform.

Yes I would agree if Steemit can add it on. It would be very transparent and helpful. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54