You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Dumb Story About When I Was a Minnow

in #discussion6 years ago

It is difficult now and then. I couldn't debate what is harder, but I want to fully acknowledge it is difficult being a minnow. It is difficult to get visibility.

What we are talking about here that makes it hard in part is to come in and earn with little to no investment. Why should that be easy?

It takes time and effort everywhere to earn money of any kind.

I like your strategy of making comments and I followed you the other day, after I thought you made an excellent comment.

With your ability to communicate, I bet you will see your account growing quickly.

Sort:  

Thank you. When you say, "investment" are you just talking about time and effort or do you mean also investing more $ when getting started? BTW, I appreciate your follow and support.

Investment can be either or both time and money. But putting the time in takes time. lol.

I'm glad you are here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31