You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An idea for encouraging curation

in #discussion6 years ago (edited)

I don't have as much time for steemit these days so I don't get as involved with these issues. My solution now is simply this: become a whale myself and make sure I empower people who will empower others. Obviously there are other things I can do so I'm trying to do them along the way, but it's hard to keep up with how the platform is evolving, especially when a lot of people with power seem to disagree with you, I think 50/50 is a terrible idea and always have, even more with bidbots as widespread as they are now. SMT incentives for curation and lower % of sbd/sp seems like a much better solution to me. Glad you are still out there.

Sort:  

Refreshing to read some true pro-Capitalism and true Empowerment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38