You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Humans have endured Global Cooling,

in #discussion7 years ago (edited)

"this is the pentacle of our achievement"
Uh ..., "pentacle?" https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pentacle

Perhaps you meant to say "pinnacle"? Spellcheck sometimes creates very amusing substitutions.

Sort:  

ok...I misspellet it...
sue me.

er...sorry...I just re read my reply.
it sounded harsh...it was meant to be humorous..

It's OK. I have thick skin (wrinkly, too :-( and a sense of humor.

good.
I'm a certified curmudgeon.
just the way I am.

I'm sorry: we can't let just anybody become a curmudgeon. I'll need to see your certificate, sir. Rules are rules!

Eminently qualified! Thanks for cheering up the rest of my day with a good belly laugh!!!

I live to serve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18