You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This post is a placeholder, so I can gather my daily votes...

in #discussion6 years ago (edited)

Sorry, but you are going to have to do with my hunan comment, and human upvote😉
It's an interesting topic and issue that you are raising...
Think we've had this discussion before..Few people can make a quality post, many people try...
Few people can make a quality comment, many people try...and the rest use their automated bots and so on...Sometimes giving the wierdest answers😉
In my opinion, the people who are making an effort, doing quality comments are often overlooked, and not rewarded enough in this system..
A quality post consists of good material and a lot of quality comments😉

And how do you measure quality..??.. to me, quality is people doing an effort!!

Sort:  

Yeah, I agree we don't give comments enough love, myself included. I feel like I am always short on Voting Power. Guess I need more steem.

Here is some full power love from me😉
No matter what @whatsup you always give an answer back...unlike most of the big ones..Credit for that!
Yes, get some STEEM while it's still cheap👍

It takes a lot of Steem and Time to reply to everyone, write and curate others as well. No wonder more folks don't stick around. :)

That is what you get from interacting with people...on a social media platform...who would have known😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43